Youth Radio

Connecting Youth Voices to the World

Devon wonders …

Posted by dogtrax on January 24, 2007

The image “https://i2.wp.com/www.onlineuniversities-weblog.com/50226711/images/blue-question-mark.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.In one of her comments, Devon of Massachusetts wonders:

  • What weather is it for all of your different seasons?
  • What kind of trees do you decorate on christmas?
  • What do you do for fun?
  • How often do you go to the beach?
  • What different sports do you play?
  • Have you ever seen snow?
  • Do most of you have pools?
  • What pets are common?
  • Are there any sport type things that your school has made up that you play?

Feel free to leave your answers here for Devon and the rest of the students in Youth Radio.

8 Responses to “Devon wonders …”

  1. christina said

    Hello! I was wondering if any of u do Horse Bsck Riding?? Because I do and it is really fun!!

  2. christina said

    hey again it’s me, christina. I have another question for u……have u gotten any snow?? We have got a little and I heard that it snowed in the desert!! It should be snowing here not the desert!! lol ok bye!

  3. Ryan said

    Hey! This is Ryan. I have a pool and I’ve had one since I was in 3rd grade. It gets really hot here in the summertime. How often does it snow in Massechusetts (if it does)?

  4. Mack!! said

    Devon,
    I have been to many beaches. I went to Kaanapali Beach in Maui and every summer I go to Hilton Head Beach in South Carolina. Last summer I found a 12-14 inch Horseshoe Crab on the beach and carried it back to show to my family. I am going to the New Jersey shore this coming summer.
    My favorite sports are baseball, basketball, and soccer. I also play golf with my Dad, especially when we go on vacation.

    From,
    Mack!!

  5. Frank said

    I liked your special effects, they sounded cool!!!!!!

  6. paul boma said

    i luv your sound effects it is cool and creepy and your story is soo coool to!!!!

    -paul boma
    I-BPC

  7. Ivan Matala CSQC-1-SAH said

    a warm greeting from the philippines

    HI TO ALL OF YOU.

    I WANTED YOU TO KNOW THAT YOU’RE PODCAST IS SO GOOD THAT IT MAKE MY FEELINGS RELATE IT TO OTHERS SITUATION IN THE YOUTH RADIO DIFFERENT PODCASTS

    IVAN MATALA
    1-SAH
    12
    CSQC
    PHILIPPINES

  8. MIchael said

    Hi,
    thank you for making this podcast because it is really cool.

    CN.4
    Mchael
    I-SJT
    CSQC

Leave a Reply

 
